MAIN EVENT

Tuesday 16th of June

4am New York - 10am Madrid - 6pm Sydney

"CLIMATE AMBITION: UNITING FOR A 1.5C FUTURE IN A POST-COVID WORLD" ​

José Manuel Entrecanales, Chairman & CEO, ACCIONA

BOOTH SESSIONS

Tuesday 16th of June

8.30pm (15th June) New York - 2.30am Madrid - 10.30am Sydney

“BUILDING AND MANTAINING A STRONG COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT”

Kirsten Lee, Community Relations Coordinator-Australia, ACCIONA

 ----

9.30pm (15th June) New York - 3.30am Madrid - 11.30am Sydney

“PROJECT LORETO ACHIEVING 50:50 GENDER BALANCE”

Alicia Philipatos, HR Business Partner, Geotechnical Engineering-Australia, ACCIONA
Andre Noonan, Chief Operating Officer-Australia, ACCIONA

 ----

10.30pm (15th June) New York - 4.30am Madrid - 12.30pm Sydney

“INFRASTRUCTURE AND DEVELOPMENT: SUSTAINABILITY IN AUSTRALIA”

Paul O’Connell, HSE & Sustainability Manager-Australia, ACCIONA

 

----

6am New York - 12pm Madrid - 8pm Sydney

“EUROPEAN POLICY LANDSCAPE: GREENING THE ECONOMIC RECOVERY”

Eliot Whittington, Director, CORPORATE LEADERS GROUP EUROPE
Raúl Alfaro-Pelico, Sustainability Manager, ACCIONA

----

7am New York - 1pm Madrid - 9pm Sydney

“DECODING THE EU TAXONOMY OF SUSTAINABLE FINANCE”

Helena Viñes Fiestas, Head of Sustainability Research, BNP PARIBAS AM
José Luis Blasco, Global Sustainability Director, ACCIONA

----

8am New York - 2pm Madrid - 10pm Sydney

“LA SOSTENIBILIDAD EN ACCIONA CONTADA POR SUS INFORMES”
(In Spanish)

Equipos de Sostenibilidad de ACCIONA comparten sus temas favoritos de las cuentas, informe integrado y memoria de sostenibilidad de 2019